• زبان :انگلیسی کیفیت :BluRay 720p
  • فرمت :Mp4 حجم :550 MB
  • مدت زمان :1ساعت 15دقیقه محصول :امریکا
  • کارگردان :Yasuhiro Aoki , Futoshi Higashide نویسنده :Bob Kane , Jordan Goldberg , Warner Bros. Animation , Bee Train , DC Comics
  • امتیاز IMDB :6.8 رده سنی :14A
  • ستارگان :Kevin Conroy , Jason Marsden , Scott Menville
  • Fa
  • En
بتمن، نگهبان گاتهام که به شوالیه تاریک مطرح شده است، به تازگی با یک مشکل جدی رو به رو شده است. یک دشمن جدید ولی قدرتمند که قصد دارد این شوالیه را رسوا کند ...
In this 6-story anthology collection, Batman faces new villains and old ones in a time-line after Batman Begins. In "Have I Got A Story For You", 3 kids tell wildly different stories about Batman during a fight through Gotham. "Crossfire" focuses on two policemen who end up getting in the middle of a crime battle. "Field Test" has Lucius Fox creating a new technology for Batman, but is it too powerful? "In Darkness Dwells" features Killer Croc and Scarecrow, who have kidnapped a priest. "Working Through Pain" goes through flashbacks of Bruce Wayne's training while Batman finds his way through the sewers. Finally, "Deadshot" focuses on the titular sniper, who has a new target in Gotham. Written by Adam
به این پست امتیاز دهید.
بدون رای!